Mount St. Mary Academy
Reunions

CLASS REUNION INFORMATION

Please contact Chelle McCarroll, Director of Alumnae Relations at cmccarroll@mtstmary.edu or (501) 664-8006 ext. 118 if you have any questions, would like to update or add information on this page, or don’t see your class below.

For all reunion groups and alumnae…

 

FALL 2020

Thursday, October 22nd

6:00-8:00 p.m.

Location: Mount St. Mary Academy (back parking lot)

Cost: FREE (donations are welcomed)

Spirit Stick!

Photo Booth!

“Belle Boutique” Merchandise for sale!

Stay tuned for the RSVP link.
Questions? Email Chelle McCarroll, Director of Alumnae Relations

Friday, October 23rd

CHS Homecoming Tailgate Picnic at War Memorial Stadium

All Alumnae and guests are invited to attend.

Reunion groups, contact Anne Carter at CHS (acarter@lrchs.org) for more information on setting up a tailgating spot for your class.

Saturday, October 24th

All reunion groups are invited to tour the school and share a champagne toast in celebration.  Stay tuned for the link to RSVP!

Scroll down to find your individual class reunion details!

HALF CENTURY REUNION – Classes 1940-1970

12th Annual Half Century Club Reunion Luncheon

Details: TBA

 
 

Class of 1965 – 55 Year Reunion!

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Details:  TBA

Contact:  TBA

Class of 1970 – 50 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  Terri Frost Pesnell – tpesnell@gmail.com

CHS Contact:  Gary Barnett – gbarnett1970@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1975 – 45 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  Missy Dishongh Griffy – mgriffy@me.com

CHS Contact:  JD Dallas – jrdallasf16@yahoo.com

Class of 1980 – 40 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  Elizabeth Henry Garland – gandegarland@yahoo.com

CHS Contact:  John Hathaway – jchathaway@hathawaygroup.com

Class of 1985 – 35 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  TBA

CHS Contact:  Billy Hartnedy – billy@blackmonauctions.com

Class of 1990 – 30 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  TBA

CHS Contact:  John Baker – jbaker@mwlaw.com

Class of 1995 – 25 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  TBA

CHS Contact:  JT Ferstl – jtferstl@ferstlvs.com

Class of 2000 – 20 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  Meg France – megofrance@gmail.com

CHS Contact:  TBA

Class of 2010 – 10 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

 

MSM Contact:  Christa Campo – christacampo@gmail.com

CHS Contact:  Chase Miller – crm008@uark.edu