Mount St. Mary Academy
Class Reunions

FALL 2020 UPDATE!

Due to CDC guidelines and recommendations, all class reunions have been postponed.  Please contact your individual classmates to learn more about future plans.

 

Please contact Chelle McCarroll, Director of Alumnae Relations at cmccarroll@mtstmary.edu or (501) 664-8006 ext. 118 if you have any questions.

 ANNUAL ALUMNAE PICNIC UPDATE!

Location: Online via Zoom (sign up below to get the link)

Cost:  FREE (donations are welcomed)

SIGN UP!  Fill out the following form by October 19th

SHOP MSM Merchandise online at the Belle Boutique!

The following Class Reunions have been postponed until Fall 2021:

CLASS OF 1965

55th Year Reunion

CLASS OF 1970

50th Year Reunion

MSM Contact:  Terri Frost Pesnell – tpesnell@gmail.com

CHS Contact:  Gary Barnett – gbarnett1970@sbcglobal.net

CLASS OF 1975

45th Year Reunion

MSM Contact:  Missy Dishongh Griffy – mgriffy@me.com

CHS Contact:  JD Dallas – jrdallasf16@yahoo.com

CLASS OF 1980

40th Year Reunion

MSM Contact:  Elizabeth Henry Garland – gandegarland@yahoo.com

CHS Contact:  John Hathaway – jchathaway@hathawaygroup.com

CLASS OF 1985

35th Year Reunion

MSM Contact:  Lori Rodgers – llrdenver@gmail.com

CHS Contact:  Billy Hartnedy – billy@blackmonauctions.com

CLASS OF 1990

30th Year Reunion

MSM Contact:  TBA

CHS Contact:  John Baker – jbaker@mwlaw.com

CLASS OF 1995

25th Year Reunion

MSM Contact:  TBA

CHS Contact:  JT Ferstl – jtferstl@ferstlvs.com

CLASS OF 2000

20th Year Reunion

MSM Contact:  Meg France – megofrance@gmail.com

CHS Contact:  TBA

CLASS OF 2010

10th Year Reunion

MSM Contact:  Christa Campo – christacampo@gmail.com

CHS Contact:  Chase Miller – crm008@uark.edu