Mount St. Mary Academy
Class Reunions

Please contact Chelle McCarroll, Director of Alumnae Relations at cmccarroll@mtstmary.edu or (501) 664-8006 ext. 118 if you have any questions, would like to update or add information on this page, or if you don’t see your class below.

Thursday, October 22nd

6:00-8:00 p.m.

Location: Mount St. Mary Academy (back parking lot)

Cost: FREE

(ALL alumnae and reunion groups are invited; donations are welcomed)

Spirit Stick, Photo Booth,  and “Belle Boutique” Merchandise for sale!

RSVP link will be posted this fall

CHS Homecoming Tailgate & Game

Friday, October 23rd

Location:  War Memorial Stadium

All Alumnae and guests are invited to attend.

Reunion groups, contact Anne Carter at CHS (acarter@lrchs.org) for more information on setting up a tailgating spot for your class.

Saturday, October 24th

All reunion groups are invited to tour the school and share a champagne toast in celebration.  Stay tuned for the link to RSVP.

Scroll down to find your individual class reunion details!

MSM/CHS HALF-CENTURY CLUB – Classes 1940-1970

12th Annual Reunion Luncheon

Details: TBA 

 

CLASS OF 1965 – 55 Year Reunion!

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Details:  TBA

Contact:  TBA

CLASS OF 1970 – 50 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  Terri Frost Pesnell – tpesnell@gmail.com

CHS Contact:  Gary Barnett – gbarnett1970@sbcglobal.net

CLASS OF 1975 – 45 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  Missy Dishongh Griffy – mgriffy@me.com

CHS Contact:  JD Dallas – jrdallasf16@yahoo.com

CLASS OF 1980 – 40 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  Elizabeth Henry Garland – gandegarland@yahoo.com

CHS Contact:  John Hathaway – jchathaway@hathawaygroup.com

CLASS OF 1985 – 35 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  TBA

CHS Contact:  Billy Hartnedy – billy@blackmonauctions.com

CLASS OF 1990 – 30 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  TBA

CHS Contact:  John Baker – jbaker@mwlaw.com

CLASS OF 1995 – 25 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  TBA

CHS Contact:  JT Ferstl – jtferstl@ferstlvs.com

CLASS OF 2000 – 20 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  Meg France – megofrance@gmail.com

CHS Contact:  TBA

CLASS OF 2010 – 10 Year Reunion!

Details:  TBA

MSM Contact:  Christa Campo – christacampo@gmail.com

CHS Contact:  Chase Miller – crm008@uark.edu