Shadow Days

Be a “Mount Girl for a Day!”

 

Interested in Mount St. Mary and discovering why our alumnae proudly call it the “best school we know of?” Group Shadow Days give eighth grade girls and potential transfer students the chance to experience a typical class day and the Mount sisterhood firsthand! Each “Mount Girl for a Day” is paired with a student hostess who will guide her through two class periods, homeroom and lunch and answer questions about life at the Mount.

 

Click here to register today!

 

2019-2020 Shadow Day Dates:

  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020

 

We can’t wait to show you what it’s like to be a Mount Girl!

 

Questions? Contact Annie Cross at (501) 664-8006 ext. 106 or across@mtstmary.edu.

ShadowDays2019