Mount St. Mary Academy
MSM Foundation


The mission of the Mount St. Mary Foundation is to advance the excellence of Mount St. Mary Academy through the development of gifts, stewardship of donors and management of assets to ensure a financially strong future.


Established in 2010, the Mount St. Mary Foundation continues to build a legacy of education in the Mercy tradition. The Foundation greatly supports the school’s operating budget, through endowments, grants, bequests, special events and contributions to The Fund for Mount St. Mary, and assists students with Tuition Assistance each year.


Give Now!


2020-2021 Mount St. Mary Foundation Board of Directors:


Philip Miron, Chair
Larry Boccarossa
Bobby Brown
Katie Sprenger Dupslaff ’82
Tonya Stringer Franzetti ’92
Missy Dishongh Griffy ’75
Sr. Judith Keith, RSM ’51
Scott McLeod
Tim Mines
Kathy Breyel Pahls ’88
Claire Hankinson Pittman ’93
Amy Treadway ’84
Mary Walter ’04
Doug Weeks
Peter Zornik